jump to navigation

Tarnished Knight coming in October, 2012 August 30, 2011

Posted by johnhemry in Uncategorized.

My publisher has told me that the first of the second spin off series from the Lost Fleet will be published in October 2012, following Beyond the Frontier: Invincible in May 2012.   The second spin-off series was originally called the Phoenix Stars but is now to be called the Lost Stars to make clear the tie to the Lost Fleet universe.  Tarnished Knight tells what was happening in the Midway star system between the events in Dreadnaught and the end of Invincible.  I’m excited about the Lost Stars series because it lets me continue to use the Lost Fleet universe (including appearances by Black Jack and his fleet) while expanding the story to include the viewpoint of Syndicate Worlds citizens and how some of the leaders of the Midway star system react to the collapse of central authority.


1. Tytus - June 4, 2012

Good news.
Waiting for next book from the Lost Fleet universe, I just finished reading Invincible.


2. bobby - June 19, 2012

loved the lost fleet and beyond the frontier cant wait for more 😀

3. Ted - June 29, 2012

I love the Lost Fleet series. I stumbled upon it a year ago. I can’t get enough of it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: