jump to navigation

Book tour! March 30, 2012

Posted by johnhemry in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ll be doing a bit of traveling to mark the release of Invincible.  Here’s where I’m headed at this point –

Wed, May 2nd – Barnes & Noble in Tigard, OR [at 7pm PST]

Thurs, May 3rd – University Bookstore in Seattle, WA [at 7pm PST]

Fri, May 4th – Borderlands Books in San Francisco, CA [at 7pm PST]

Sat, May 5th – Mysterious Galaxy in San Diego, CA [at 3:30pm PST]

These aren’t just signings.  I’ll mingle and talk to people as much as I can.
Later on in May I’ll be at Balticon in Baltimore, and then in August in Chicago for the World SF and Fantasy Convention (aka Worldcon).  After that I’ll be at Capclave in DC.  I hope anyone interested will be able to find me at one of these locations.
John G. Hemry/”Jack Campbell”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

