jump to navigation

Got the start! April 28, 2012

Posted by johnhemry in Uncategorized.
trackback

And in between dealing with goats, I finally figured how to start the sequel to Invincible.  I’ve been writing it but couldn’t figure out how to start it, especially since there’s a problem confronting Geary that needed resolved but didn’t seem to have any solution.  Now I know what to do.  Or rather, what happens.  I can finally write the beginning of the book I’ve been working on for months.  Now I have to figure out the title.

Comments»

1. Myke Cole - April 28, 2012

How’d you figure it out? Did it just come to you, or did you puzzle it through?

johnhemry - April 29, 2012

I’ve been thinking about how to handle two aspects for a while. How to start the book with something exciting, and how to resolve a real dilemma. Somehow they both came together. Subconcious or muse working away I guess.


Leave a Reply

